Maschinenhandel - Höing - Gescher

Service you can count on.

Our service covers all areas

Assessing the condition of agricultural machinery

Manfred Höing personally, or one of our qualified staff, will assess the condition of agricultural machinery on the field or at our facility.

Purchase of agricultural machinery

Is your inventory of machines too high, or do you need cash? Then we are the right contact partner for you in the area of agricultural machinery. We quickly pick up your machine after successful inspection, appraisal and negotiation. You will receive your money quickly and on short notice. The growing number of satisfied customers confirms our professional service. Simply fill out our purchase form click on  the menu option "Wanted". Make certain to enter the machine data as accurately as possible. We look forward to your offer!

Expert advice in German or English

Trading machines is a matter of trust. Over 35% our our business is concluded on the telephone. Our knowledgeable staff advise you in German or English. Our detailed descriptions and photos in the offers section help you to search for the right machine to meet your needs. You get honest answers and expert advice. There is no flowery talk with us. Our motto "One man – one word" counts during consultations, too. We deliver what we promise!

Financing

We, together with our financing partner, will gladly advise you if you would like to finance the machine. We can suggest different financing models to you, which are customized to your needs. Ask us!

Transport und Verschiffung weltweit

We sell our agricultural machinery all over the world. It does not matter where you live, we deliver the machine to your front door, whether by truck or ship. We would be happy to make you an offer. Naturally, we perform the loading. A ramp is available.

Customs clearance and completion of all formalities

As a goods transport operator, Manfred Höing understands that complete consultation and organization is part of the successful logistics for the customer. This includes export documentation, customs clearance and preparation of all necessary documents. We deliver your machine to your desired location.

We are there for you

Monday – Friday 7:30 AM – 12:00 PM and 1:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Other times on request  

Maschinenhandel Höing GmbH&Co. KG · Liebigstraße 8 · 48712 Gescher · Germany
Telefon +49 (0) 2542 95 55 55 · Fax +49 (0) 2542 95 60 49 · Mobil +49 (0) 171 382 34 88

Maschinenhandel - Höing - Gescher

Service auf den man zählen kann.

Unser Service deckt alle Bereiche ab

Zustandsbeurteilung von Landmaschinen

Die Zustandsbeurteilung von Landmaschinen vor Ort oder bei uns auf dem Gelände wird von Manfred Höing persönlich übernommen oder von einem unserer qualifizierten Mitarbeiter.

Ankauf von Landmaschinen

Sie haben einen zu hohen Maschinenbestand oder benötigen liquide Mittel? Dann sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner im Bereich Landmaschinen. Nach erfolgter Besichtigung, Schätzung und Verhandlung erfolgt eine zügige Abholung der Maschine. Sie erhalten Ihr Geld schnell und kurzfristig. Die wachsende Anzahl zufriedener Kunden bestätigen unsere professionelle Abwicklung. Füllen Sie einfach unser Ankauf-Formular unter dem Menüpunkt "Ankauf" aus. Achten Sie dabei bitte auf möglichst genaue Maschinendaten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Angebot!

Fachkundige Beratung in Deutsch oder Englisch

Der Handel mit Maschinen ist Vertrauenssache. Über 35 % der Geschäfte werden bei uns am Telefon abgeschlossen. Unser fachkundiges Personal berät Sie in Deutsch oder Englisch. Unsere detailgetreuen Beschreibungen und Fotos im Angebotsbereich helfen bei der Suche nach der richtigen Maschine für Ihre Ansprüche. Sie erhalten ehrliche Antworten und eine fachgerechte Beratung. Schönrederei gibt es bei uns nicht. Unser Motto "Ein Mann - ein Wort!" zählt auch in der Beratung. Wir halten, was wir versprechen!

Finanzierung

Zusammen mit unserem Finanzierungspartner beraten wir Sie gerne, wenn Sie die Maschine finanzieren möchten. Wir können Ihnen verschiedene Finanzierungsmodelle vorschlagen, die speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Fragen Sie uns!

Transport und Verschiffung weltweit

Wir verkaufen unsere Landmaschinen in die ganze Welt. Egal wo Sie wohnen, wir liefern Ihnen Ihre Maschine bis vor die Haustür, ob mit LKW oder per Schiff. Gerne machen wir Ihnen ein Angebot. Selbstverständlich erfolgt die Verladung durch uns. Eine Verladerampe steht bereit.

Zollabwicklung und Erledigung aller Formalitäten

Als Güterfachverkehrsunternehmer versteht Manfred Höing unter erfolgreicher Logistik die gesamte Beratung und Organisation für den Kunden. Hierzu gehören u. a. die Exportdokumentation, die Zollabwicklung und die Erstellung aller nötigen Dokumente. Wir liefern Ihnen Ihre Maschine an Ihren Wunschort.

 

Wir sind für Sie da

Besichtigungen nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Maschinenhandel Höing GmbH&Co. KG · Liebigstraße 8 · 48712 Gescher · Germany
Telefon +49 (0) 2542 95 55 55 · Fax +49 (0) 2542 95 60 49 · Mobil +49 (0) 171 382 34 88